The Company

Kevin O'Hare

Director of The Royal Ballet


Matthew Ball

Federico Bonelli

Alexander Campbell

Lauren Cuthbertson

Francesca Hayward

Ryoichi Hirano

Nehemiah Kish

Sarah Lamb

Laura Morera

Vadim Muntagirov

Yasmine Naghdi

Marianela Nuñez

Natalia Osipova

Thiago Soares

Edward Watson

For a full list of The Royal Ballet dancers please see

※ Casting as of 22 May 2019 is subject to change. Changes in the cast does not entitle holders to return or exchange tickets.